Skip to Main Content

Band Notes

Band Notes

Upcoming Events  

Monday, September 26

  • Deadline to order Marching Band Portraits, Panos, and Section Photos (Please see below for details)
  • Marching Band Rehearsal-WW, Brass and Percussion ONLY  3-6pm 
  • No Color Guard Rehearsal - Enjoy your night off!!!

Tuesday, September 27

  • Marching Band ...

Upcoming Events  

Monday, September 19

  • Marching Band Full Band Rehearsal 3-6pm

Tuesday, September 20

  • Marching Band Full Band Rehearsal 6-9pm
  • Raffle ticket pickup/dropoff 8-9pm
  • Band Family Invitational Ticket Pick-up 8-9pm  (all non-band family tickets have been mailed)

Wednesday, Sept...

Upcoming Events  

Monday, September 12

  • Marching Band Full Band Rehearsal 3-6pm

Tuesday, September 13

  • Marching Band Full Band Rehearsal 6-9pm
  • Raffle ticket pickup 8-9pm

Wednesday, September 14

  • Wind Symphony Full Rehearsal/2:45-5:00 pm; HS Band Room 
  • Color Guard Rehearsal 6-9pm
  • Marc...

Upcoming Events  

Monday, September 5

  • No School - Enjoy your free day!

Tuesday, September 6

  • Marching Band Full Band Rehearsal 6-9 pm
  • Raffle Ticket Pick Up 8-9 pm

Wednesday, September 7

  • Wind Symphony Rehearsal/Photos All 2:45 pm-5:00 pm; HS Band Room (Bring Concert Attire)
  • Color Gua...

Upcoming Events  

Monday, August 29

  • Marching Band Full Band Rehearsal 3-6 pm

Tuesday, August 30

  • Marching Band Full Band Rehearsal 6-9 pm

Wednesday, August 31

  • Wind Symphony Woodwind Rehearsal 2:45 pm-4:15pm; HS Band Room
  • Color Guard Rehearsal 6-9pm
  • Last Day to Order Mums!  Details b...

Upcoming Events  

Monday, August 22

  • Marching Band Full Band Rehearsal 3-6 pm

Tuesday, August 23

  • Marching Band Full Band Rehearsal 6-9 pm

Wednesday, August 24

  • Wind Symphony Brass Rehearsal 2:45 pm-4:15pm; HS Band Room
  • Color Guard Rehearsal 6-9pm

Thursday, August 25

  • Wind Symphon...

Upcoming Events  

Monday, August 15

  • First Day of School for Last Names Starting With A-L; No Band

Tuesday, August 16

  • First Day of School for Last Names Starting With M-Z
  • Full Band Rehearsal 6-9pm

Wednesday, August 17

  • 2nd Day of School for All; No Band

Thursday, August 18

  • Brass...

Upcoming Events  

Monday, August 8

  • Marching Band instrumentalists 1-9pm
    • 1:00 pm-4:30 pm Full Band Rehearsal
    • 4:30 pm-5:30 pm Dinner (bring your own or have food dropped off)
    • 5:30 pm-9:00 pm Full Band Rehearsal
  • Guard 5:00 pm-9:00 pm

Tuesday, August 9

  • Band 9 am-4:30 pm
    • 9:00 am-12...

Upcoming Events  

Monday, August 1

  • Band Camp Rehearsal 9am-4pm; 6-9pm
  • Experience Fee #2 Due; Pay HERE 

Tuesday, August 2

  • Band Camp Rehearsal 9am-11:15am; 6-9pm

Wednesday, August 3

  • Band Camp Rehearsal 9am-4pm; 6-9pm

Thursday, August 4

  • Band Camp Rehearsal 9am-4pm; 6-9pm
  • Band Bo...

Upcoming Events  

Monday, July 25

  • Band Camp Rehearsal 9-5pm; Tourist Beach Day
  • Freshman Uniform Fittings 5:30-9pm 

Tuesday, July 26

  • Band Camp Rehearsal 9-5pm; Disney Day
  • Freshman Uniform Fittings 5:30-9pm 

Wednesday, July 27

  • Band Camp Rehearsal 9-5pm; Celebrity Day
  • Shoe and Glove ...
Copied!
^TOP
close
ModalContent
loading gif