Band Updates

Blog Entries - 2021

Band Notes, February 14, 2021

February 14, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, February 15 No School, President’s Day   Tuesday, February 16 No School, Staff Vaccination Day Winter Guard Rehearsal 6pm-9pm, MECC Winter Drumline Rehearsal 6:00

read more …

Band Notes, February 7, 2021

February 7, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, February 8 Wind Symphony Woodwind Sectional 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Jazz Band 2 Rehearsal 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm  Symphonic Band Woodwind Sectional 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Winter Drumline Rehearsal

read more …

Band Notes, January 31, 2021

January 31, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, February 1 Jazz 2 Rehearsal 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Winter Drumline Rehearsal 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Skills Guard 7pm-9pm, MECC   Tuesday, February 2 Jazz 1 Rehearsal 2:45 pm

read more …

Band Notes, January 24, 2021

January 24, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, January 25 Jazz 2 Rehearsal 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Wind Symphony Woodwinds Rehearsal 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Winter Drumline Rehearsal 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Skills Guard 7pm-9pm, MECC   Tuesday,

read more …

Band Notes, January 17, 2021

January 17, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, January 18 No School, Martin Luther King Day   Tuesday, January 19 Jazz 2 Rehearsal 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Winter Guard Rehearsal 6pm-9pm, MECC Winter Drumline Rehearsal 6:00 pm -

read more …

Band Notes, January 10, 2021

January 10, 2021

Upcoming Events Sunday, January 10 Deadline to order memory books, panoramic collage, and section photos.  Please see below for details.   Monday, January 11 Skills Guard Rehearsal 7pm-9pm,

read more …