Band Updates

Blog Entries - Aug. 2021

Band Notes Aug 29, 2021

August 29, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, August 30 Full Band Rehearsal, 3pm to 6pm Section Shirt Designs Due Tuesday, August 31 Full Band Rehearsal, 6pm to 9pm Last Day to Order Mums! (please see below) Car Raffle

read more …

Band Notes Aug 22, 2021

August 22, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, August 22 Full Band Rehearsal, 3pm to 6pm   Tuesday, August 23 Full Band Rehearsal, 6pm to 9pm Raffle Ticket Drop off/Pick up - Near Rehearsal 8-9:15pm   Wednesday, August

read more …

Band Notes Aug 15, 2021

August 15, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, August 16 Full Band Rehearsal, 3pm to 6pm Tuesday, August 17 Full Band Rehearsal, 6pm to 9pm Wednesday, August 18 No Band Dine and Donate 5:00pm - 9:00pm at Chipotle Mason

read more …

Band Notes Aug 8, 2021

August 8, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, August 9 Full Band Rehearsal, 1pm to 9pm; See below for details   Tuesday, August 10 Full Band Rehearsal, 1pm to 9pm; See below for details Financial Check-In— Must be in good

read more …

Band Notes Aug 1, 2021

August 1, 2021

Upcoming Events   Sunday, August 1 Experience Fee #2 DUE TODAY $325 to Mason Band Boosters  Send Tag Day emails/texts to out of town friends and family  (Let’s beat our $25,000 goal!)  Click here to see how

read more …