Band Updates

Blog Entries - May. 2021

Band Notes, May 30, 2021

May 30, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, May 31 Memorial Day   Tuesday, June 1 Mini Band Camp (Please see below for detailed schedule. Students must have completed Final Forms and be in Good Financial Standing to

read more …

Band Notes May 23, 2021

May 23, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, May 24 Band Aid/Chaperone Training 7:00 pm; Zoom Link will be sent to those who completed the interest survey.   Tuesday, May 25 Leadership meeting  6:00 pm - In-Person at MHS

read more …

Band Notes, May 16, 2021

May 16, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, May 17 6th Grade Woodwinds 1, 5th Grade Bell 5, and 6th Grade Woodwinds 2 Concerts (Please see below for report and performance times)   Tuesday, May 18 Color Guard Training

read more …

Band Notes, May 9, 2021

May 9, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday,  May 10 Winter Drumline Rehearsal, 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm   Tuesday, May 11 Color Guard Training Rehearsal, 6pm to 8:30pm, MMS Arena   Wednesday, May 12 Leadership Meeting 2,

read more …

Band Notes, May 2, 2021

May 2, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday,  May 3 Winter Drumline Rehearsal, 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm   Tuesday, May 4 Color Guard Training Rehearsal, 6pm to 8pm, MMS Arena   Wednesday, May 5 Drum Major Candidate Clinic

read more …