Band Updates

Band Notes for the week of May 28, 2018

May 27, 2018

Week of Monday, May 28 at a glance: Parade and Mini Band Camp details can be found on the Mason Bands website calendar.    Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Parade 2017 Marching Band Members

read more …

Band Notes, April 18, 2021

April 18, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, April 19 Concert Green and Silver Rehearsal 2:45 pm to 4:45 pm Winter Drumline Rehearsal 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm   Tuesday April 20 Color Guard Tryouts 6pm to 9pm, MECC Gym, Enter

read more …

Band Notes, April 11, 2021

April 11, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, April 12 Winter Drumline Rehearsal 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm   Wednesday, April 14   Wind Symphony Rehearsal 6pm to 8 pm   Thursday, April 15  Drop off needed After Prom items

read more …

Band Notes, April 4, 2021

April 4, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, April 5 Spring Break. No School   Tuesday, April 6 Jazz Band 2 Dress Rehearsal 2:45 pm to 4:45 pm Winter Drumline 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm   Wednesday, April 7  7:00 pm via

read more …

Band Notes, March 28, 2021

March 28, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, March 29 to Monday, April 5 Spring Break   Wednesday, April 7  7:00 pm via Zoom  Marching Band 2021 Onboarding; Required for New Members; Everyone welcome Future planned

read more …

Band Notes, March 21, 2021

March 21, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, March 22 Jazz 2 Rehearsal 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Winter Drumline Rehearsal 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm   Tuesday, March 23 Jazz 1 Dress Rehearsal 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm  Winter Guard Rehearsal &

read more …

Band Notes, March 14, 2021

March 14, 2021

Upcoming Events   Monday, March 15 Jazz 2 Rehearsal 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Winter Drumline Rehearsal 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm   Tuesday, March 16 Jazz 1 Rehearsal 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm  Winter Guard

read more …