Band Updates

Band Notes for the week of May 28, 2018

May 27, 2018

Week of Monday, May 28 at a glance: Parade and Mini Band Camp details can be found on the Mason Bands website calendar.    Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Parade 2017 Marching Band Members

read more …

Band Notes May 15, 2022

May 15, 2022

Upcoming Events Monday, May 16 Drum Major Clinic 2:45-4:00pm; HS Band Room (Training clinic for any students interested in Auditioning for Drum Major of the 2022 Marching Band.)   Tuesday, May 17 Marching

read more …

Band Notes May 8, 2022

May 8, 2022

Upcoming Events Monday, May 9 Drum Major Clinic 2:45-4:00pm; HS Band Room (Training clinic for any students interested in Auditioning for Drum Major of the 2022 Marching Band.) Winter Percussion 5:30-8:30pm; HS

read more …

Band Notes May 1, 2022

May 1, 2022

Upcoming Events Sunday, May 1 Physicals must be current in Final Forms (Please see below) DMS Forms due (Please see below) Marching Band Fee #2 due (Please see below)   Monday, May 2 Winter Percussion

read more …

Band Notes Apr 24, 2022

April 24, 2022

Upcoming Events Monday, April 25 Pit Orchestra 3-6pm; HS   Tuesday, April 26 Pit Orchestra 3-6pm; HS   Wednesday, April 27 Pit Orchestra 6-9:30 pm; HS Marching Band Color Guard Auditions 6-9pm @ MMS

read more …

Band Notes Apr 17, 2022

April 17, 2022

Upcoming Events Monday, April 18 Concert Winds, Concert White, Concert Green & Silver Concerts 7:30pm; HS auditorium.  Please see director emails for report times. All Marching Band Registration Forms Due (See

read more …

Band Notes Apr 10, 2022

April 10, 2022

Upcoming Events Monday, April 11 Pit Orchestra 2:45-4:45 pm; HS  Winter Percussion 5:30-8:30 pm; HS Performance Winter Guard Rehearsal 6-9pm; See Erica’s email for the location Marching Band Informational

read more …