Band Updates

Band Notes for the week of May 28, 2018

May 27, 2018

Week of Monday, May 28 at a glance: Parade and Mini Band Camp details can be found on the Mason Bands website calendar.    Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Parade 2017 Marching Band Members

read more …

Band Notes, February 16, 2020

February 16, 2020

Upcoming Events Please see the Mason Bands website calendar for band event details. We are also now including the MHS Winter Percussion schedule below.     Monday, February 17 President’s Day

read more …

Band Notes, February 9, 2020

February 9, 2020

Upcoming Events Please see the Mason Bands website calendar for event details.   Monday, February 10 Jazz I, 2:45-3:45pm Toronto Chaperone Meeting, 7:00pm Tuesday, February 11 Jazz I, 2:45-3:30pm

read more …

Band Notes, February 2, 2020

February 2, 2020

Upcoming Events Please see the Mason Bands website calendar for event details.   Tuesday, February 4 Combined Jazz 1 & 2, 2:45-4:30pm Booster Board Meeting, 7:00pm Wednesday, February 5 Combined

read more …

Band Notes, January 26, 2020

January 26, 2020

Upcoming Events   Please see the Mason Bands website calendar for event details.   Monday, January 27 Combined Jazz 1 & 2, 2:45-3:45pm Tuesday, January 28 WS Brass Sectional, 2:45-4:00pm Pep

read more …

Band Notes, January 19, 2020

January 19, 2020

Upcoming Events Please see the Mason Bands website calendar for event details.  Monday, January 20 MLK Day - No School Tuesday, January 21 Combined Jazz 1 & 2, 2:45-3:45pm Marching Band New Member

read more …

Band Notes, January 12, 2020

January 12, 2020

Upcoming Events Please see the Mason Bands website calendar for event details.   Monday, January 13 Combined Jazz 1 & 2, 2:45-3:45pm OMEA Honor Band Reading Session, 6:30-9:30pm Tuesday, January

read more …