Band Updates

Band Notes Jan 23, 2022

January 23, 2022

Upcoming Events Today, Sunday, January 23 Symphonic Band, MMS Symphonic Winds Healthy Travel Guidelines and Transportation Waiver Due (see link to google form below)   Monday, January 24 Jazz I rehearsal

read more …

Band Notes Jan 16, 2022

January 16, 2022

Upcoming Events Monday, January 17 No School or Band; Martin Luther King Day   Tuesday, January 18 Wind Symphony Woodwind Sectional 2:45-4:15 pm, HS  Jazz I rehearsal 2:45-4:15 pm, HS Competitive Winter

read more …

Band Notes Jan 9, 2022

January 9, 2022

Upcoming Events Monday, January 10 Jazz I rehearsal 2:45-4:15 pm, HS band room D-13 Honor Band Reading Session for all 9-12 honor band members (Please see below for details)   Tuesday, January 11 Wind

read more …

Band Notes Jan 2, 2022

January 2, 2022

Upcoming Events Monday, January 3 No school or band   Tuesday, January 4 Pep Band A & B 7-9:15pm (please see below for details) Wind Symphony Woodwind Sectional 2:45-4:15 pm, HS band

read more …

Band Notes Dec 12, 2021

December 12, 2021

Upcoming Events Monday, December 13 Symphonic Band Woodwind Sectional 2:45-4:15pm; MHS Band Room (Woodwind instruments only)  Competitive WG Uniform Sizing - 6-7pm MMS Wrestling Room (enter Arena

read more …

Band Notes Dec 5, 2021

December 5, 2021

Upcoming Events Tuesday, December 7 Concerts Green/Silver, Concert White, Concert Winds, and Wind Symphony  Concert for Green & Silver and Concert White Starts at 6:45 PM 5:30 Green/Silver report to stage,

read more …