Band Updates

Band Notes Dec 5, 2021

December 5, 2021

Upcoming Events Tuesday, December 7 Concerts Green/Silver, Concert White, Concert Winds, and Wind Symphony  Concert for Green & Silver and Concert White Starts at 6:45 PM 5:30 Green/Silver report to stage,

read more …

Band Notes Nov 28, 2021

November 28, 2021

Upcoming Events Monday, November 29 Travel Survey Due for Wind Symphony /Symphonic Band (see details below)   Tuesday, November 30 Marching Band Awards Ceremony 6:30pm; High School Auditorium Volunteers

read more …

Band Notes Nov 21, 2021

November 21, 2021

Upcoming Events Monday to Sunday, November 22-29 No Band; Happy Thanksgiving!! Friday, November 26 - last day to order poinsettias and teacher gifts! Sale closes at 5:00 PM   Tuesday, November

read more …

Band Notes Nov 14, 2021

November 14, 2021

Upcoming Events Monday to Sunday, November 15-20 No After School Band (Enjoy your extra free time) Tuesday, November 30 Marching Band Awards Ceremony 6:30pm; High School Auditorium   Future planned

read more …

Band Notes Nov 7, 2021

November 7, 2021

Upcoming Events Sunday, November 7 Grand Nationals Travel Waivers Due Tonight at 9pm (see below)    Monday, November 8 Full Band Rehearsal at W2W; 3pm-6pm  Uniform Drop Off at W2W (for those who washed

read more …

Band Notes Oct 31, 2021

October 31, 2021

Upcoming Events Monday, November 1 Full Band Rehearsal at W2W; 3-5pm  Logistics Team Meeting #3; 7pm    Tuesday, November 2 Full Band Rehearsal at W2W; 3-5pm    Wednesday, November 3 Full Band

read more …