Band Updates

Band Notes, August 2, 2020

August 2, 2020

Upcoming Events   Tuesday, August 4 Booster Executive Committee Meeting - 7pm via Zoom Wednesday, August 5 MB Full Band, 1-9pm (arrival and wellness checks begins at 1pm) Thursday, August 6 MB Full

read more …

Band Notes, July 26, 2020

July 26, 2020

SPIRIT WEEK!!! Upcoming Events Monday, July 27 BAND CAMP-WEEK 2 - 9am-9pm (arrival begins at 7:40am).  See detailed schedule below SPIRIT WEEK -  HAWAIIAN DAY   Tuesday, July 28 BAND CAMP-WEEK 2 -

read more …

Band Notes, July 19, 2020

July 19, 2020

Upcoming Events Monday, July 20 BAND CAMP - 9am-5pm (arrival begins at 7:40 am) Students must be in good financial standing to participate. If they are not, they will have to complete a financial check-in prior

read more …

Band Notes, July 11, 2020

July 11, 2020

Upcoming Events Sunday, July 12 REQUIRED for all Parents and Students - Marching Band COVID-19 Meeting, 7:00 pm (See details below)   Monday, July 13, 2020 MB Leadership Team Activities and Training, MHS

read more …

Band Notes, July 5, 2020

July 5, 2020

We hope everyone had a wonderful Holiday weekend!   Upcoming Events Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Band Booster Board Meeting, 7pm   Monday, July 13, 2020 MB Leadership Team Activities and Training,

read more …

Band Notes, June 28, 2020

June 28, 2020

Upcoming Events   Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Travel Fee Payment #2  Due Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Band Booster Board Meeting, 7pm   Monday, July 13, 2020 MB Leadership Team Activities and

read more …