Band Updates

Band Notes, November 22, 2020

November 22, 2020

Upcoming Events   Monday, November 23 - Friday, November 27, 2020 Fall Break - No School Monday, November 30 Winter Guard Audition Registration Due Tuesday, December 1 Band Booster General Meeting,

read more …

Band Notes, November 15, 2020

November 15, 2020

Upcoming Events   Monday, November 16 Wind Symphony Rehearsal, 2:45-4:30pm   Thursday, November 19 Symphonic Band Rehearsal, 2:30-4:30pm   Monday, November 23 - Friday, November 27,

read more …

Band Notes, November 8, 2020

November 8, 2020

Upcoming Events   Monday, November 16 Wind Symphony Rehearsal, 2:45-4:30pm   Thursday, November 19 Symphonic Band Rehearsal, 2:30-4:30pm   Monday, November 23 - Friday, November 27 Fall Break - No

read more …

Band Notes, November 1, 2020

November 1, 2020

Upcoming Events   Sunday, November 1 Band Booster Executive Committee Nominations Announced - See Below   Wednesday, November 4 Band Boosters Executive Committee Meeting, 7pm via Zoom   Tuesday,

read more …

Band Notes, October 25, 2020

October 25, 2020

Upcoming Events   Sunday, November 1 Band Booster Executive Committee Nominations Announced - All nominations are due by Saturday, October 31st!   Wednesday, November 4 Band Boosters Executive Committee

read more …

Band Notes, October 18, 2020

October 18, 2020

Upcoming Events   Monday, October 19 MB Full Band, 3:00-6:00pm (arrival and wellness checks begin at 2:45pm) Last Chance!  Individual Portrait Pickup - 5-6pm (near rehearsal)   Tuesday, October 20 MB

read more …